Training Overview

The ever-changing ICT sector requires a training solutions provider that sets the pace by offering the most recent and technologically advanced courses available. As leaders in IT education Sochin is well placed to facilitate the development of core skills and expertise, as required by the ICT sector both locally and abroad.

We provide training, team-building, speaking and business consulting services.  Developed with international expertise and used by major corporations and universities worldwide, we have over 200 courses designed to take you to your next page of success.

 

 

Events calendar

  • May
  • July
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30

Mini Calendar

December   2017
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Site Map:

Home Solutions Technology Clients

 ➮ Consulting

 ➮ Microsoft

 ➮ Agile Transformation

 ➮ Java

 ➮ Business Analysis

 ➮ Open Source

 ➮ Business Intelligence

 ➮ RDBMS

 ➮ Data Analytics

 ➮ Adobe – Flash, Flex, AIR

 ➮ Custom Development

 ➮ Mainframe & Midrange

 ➮ Resourcing

 ➮ WebSphere

 ➮ Training

       
Resourcing Learning Shop Online Contact Us
 ➮ Employer Control Panel      
 ➮ Job Seeker Control Panel